0%

Bringing Creativity & Ideas to Life

Latest News

NAF-Biz New York invites you to join the webinar “Update U.S. travel restrictions¬†for Dutch businesses”.

Wednesday July 29, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. EST (5:00p.m. CET and 8:00 a.m. PST).

Under which circumstances will you be able to request permission to travel to the U.S. during the COVID19 travel ban?

The U.S. Consulate General in Amsterdam will provide an update on traveling to the United States for Dutch companies during COVID-19. A Consular Officer will explain the new travel regulation and how to request a travel exemption during the current travel ban, followed by a Q&A led by two experienced immigration lawyers.

You can submit questions in advance, upon registration.

Begin typing your search above and press return to search.